Marchbooks' Blog

February 22, 2016

Book One of Fate Laughs

Filed under: Comments from our Authors — marchbooks @ 12:06 am

‘Book One of Fate Laughs’ is a controversial but timely story about the hate festering in a small Georgia town and the way that hate causes one family to implode. Fate Laughs is a six book series, each book is from the perspective of a different character but moves the story forward in a straight line.

Book One is available now at B&N or at Smashwords where it is available in multiple formats for kindle, nook, apple…, Book Two is available for preorder and will be released on March 20th.

Buy at Smashwords


Book 1 - Wanda - Fate Laughs

Buy Book One Now

Book 2 - Shooter - Fate LaughsPreorder Book Two Now

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: