Marchbooks' Blog

February 20, 2016

Book One of Fate Laughs

Filed under: Comments from our Authors — marchbooks @ 1:38 am

Book One of Fate Laughs

The six books of the ‘Fate Laughs’ series are a foray into the lives of a very dysfunctional group of people.

This southern family is ruled by an authoritarian husband/father and his philosophy of hate. This toxic environment blows up in their faces, in very short order, leaving the children to pick up the pieces.

Each book in the series follows the perspective of a different character.

This story is edgy and controversial but very relevant to the political climate of the day.

eBook now available        Buy NowBook 1 - Wanda - Fate Laughs

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: